Because it sounds a bit like She Ra

OPI Bronzed To Perfection

Like the rest of the world I looked at this colour in the bottle and wasn’t impressed, but I’ll buy anything if it’s cheap in TK Maxx. Everytime I’ve worn it I’ve had a pleasant surprise, the formula is great, it applies like butter and looks amazing.

Here I’ve also had a go at playing with the new striping tape I got from ebay. I’m not convinced I’ve figured out how to get this stuff to stay stuck down, but I liked the results while they lasted.

20120922-191414.jpg

Let me know what you think

