Because it sounds a bit like She Ra

Splattered Sand-erella

And just because I can’t leave anything alone, even when it’s as pretty as Sand-erella I added some splotchy splatters of Orly Liquid Vinyl.

Perhaps not my best work, I would normally use more colours for this type of manicure, but I really just wanted to highlight the awesome holo-ness with some straightforward black. And I’m pleased with how it turned out.

What do you think? Is this a good look, or should I have left well alone?

20121111-223158.jpg

20121111-223232.jpg

Comments on: "Splattered Sand-erella" (1)

Let me know what you think

