Because it sounds a bit like She Ra

Revlon – Barely Peach

This is a colour I picked up at Poundland and it’s possibly one of the least ‘me’ purchases I’ve ever made.

It’s very sheer, the pictures are three thick coats because I wanted to get some opacity going on.

I’m reminded of swatches of this year’s OPI NYC Ballet collection which I completely ignored because they didn’t speak to me either.

You’ll see in my next post that I ended up almost completely covering this up anyway, so I’m in two minds about whether this one is going straight on ebay. What do you think?

20121114-212622.jpg

20121114-212639.jpg

20121114-212648.jpg

Comments on: "Revlon – Barely Peach" (1)

  1. I like it, I got the same shade from Poundland on Monday but mine says Sheer Translucide on the front of the bottle so I was expecting it to be sheer. I’ve not tried it as its intended for someone Im taking part in a swap with but I like the look of it on you.

Let me know what you think

