Because it sounds a bit like She Ra

Essie – Mink Muffs

Now for one of my absolute favourite colours of all time, Essie’s Mink Muffs. I need something sober for this week and this fits the bill. Strangely for a brown I always get compliments when I wear this. It’s just so creamy and yummy looking, it’s not too light and not too dark. Love love love!

20121118-231018.jpg

20121118-231032.jpg

20121118-231038.jpg

Comments on: "Essie – Mink Muffs" (2)

  1. obsessssed wtih this color!! Now following your blog =) Please check out my beauty blog as well ^__^ http://allintheblush.com/

Let me know what you think

