Because it sounds a bit like She Ra

Mini Asos Haul

I had a 20% off voucher for asos and as I wasn’t in the mood for the whole ordering clothes, trying them on, realising nothing fits me, queuing at the post office business I thought I would use it to get some nail bargains. These beauties were already on offer at £13 for the three so I got them for £10.40 yey me!

These Pop Beauty nail varnishes are left to right:

Confetti, Poetic Peacock, Aquatic Glitz

Swatchiness to come if I get round to it…

20121127-135615.jpg

Comments on: "Mini Asos Haul" (1)

  1. polisherself said:

    fairly sure I need that confetti one, swatches look so cool!

Let me know what you think

