Because it sounds a bit like She Ra

Advent Nail Art Challenge

I’ve seen a couple of bloggers post about this, I’m looking at you nailpolishgalore, Mommy Loves Nail Polish and Polished Off.

So I decided I’m going to give this advent calendar challenge a go, but I know I won’t be able to completely keep up every day, so I’m going to spread it over the whole of December.

adventnails

Anyone else joining in…?

Comments on: "Advent Nail Art Challenge" (2)

  1. Yay! The more the merrier!

  2. polisherself said:

    I think I’ll do this! šŸ™‚

Let me know what you think

