Because it sounds a bit like She Ra

Review of 2012

At the end of the year I like to think about my achievements and the experiences I’ve had. This is mainly fairly personal stuff which doesn’t really relate to the blog, but I wanted to post it so I’ll know where it is this time next year. I also like to write it by hand, just because, so here it is:

20121231-230159.jpg

20121231-230206.jpg

Comments on: "Review of 2012" (4)

  1. What a great year you have had! It’s so nice of you to share your experiences with us x

  2. I just wanted to say that I really loved reading this – it was so open and honest! I used to do something like this, and you’ve inspired me to do some more reflecting.

    • That’s really sweet. I’ve found that doing this really helps focus my mind on what I want to achieve in the year ahead. Plenty of bad stuff also happened in 2012, but I think it’s good to make the effort to only dwell on the positives.

Let me know what you think

