Because it sounds a bit like She Ra

New Year Nails

I’m not fond of going out on NYE, but nonetheless I wanted to start 2013 with sparkly nails. So here we’ve got Color Club – Jingle Jangle. I love this polish, densely packed as it is with lilac and light blue teeny tiny glitter. My bottle’s gone a bit gloopy, but I don’t care, it’s gorgeous, and a great way to start the year!

20130101-225316.jpg

Comments on: "New Year Nails" (2)

  1. Looks amazing xxxx

  2. Such a perfect NYE color! I love!!! ❀

Let me know what you think

