Because it sounds a bit like She Ra

I actually did Ice Cream on the correct day, but forgot to take pictures, so I’ve recreated it today. Although for the one you see here I’ve gone for raspberry ripple, whereas the original was mint choc chip.

This theme also marks my first successful attempts at water marbling, so many yeys for that!

So here it is I used Sinful Colors – Snow Me White and Max Factor Nailfinity – Disco Pink.

20130203-180425.jpg

20130203-180432.jpg

20130203-180443.jpg

Comments on: "Pre Spring Challenge – Day 10 – Ice Cream" (4)

  1. great water marble! I love the color palette!

Let me know what you think

