Because it sounds a bit like She Ra

Look at me, squeezing in another post before the end of the weekend! I will get this challenge finished eventually…

My beach themed mani is inspired by these beach huts:

20130203-185154.jpg

The bright colours made me happy, so I’ve transferred them to my nails like so:

20130203-185256.jpg

20130203-185302.jpg

20130203-185308.jpg

I used Sally Hansen – White On as a base for all of them and the others are as follows…

Orange – Leighton Denny – Perfect To Party
Yellow – Milani – Yellow Whiz
Green – Sally Hansen – Grass Slipper
Blue – Sally Hansen – Model Behaviour
Red – Orly – Ma Cherie

Comments on: "Pre Spring Challenge – Day 11 – Beach" (5)

  1. Looks incredible!!!!

  2. What a great idea! I didn’t get time to do the beach one which is just as well as had zero ideas 😦 Yours is amazing and painted perfectly! Great job!

  3. Oh, just saw this one, love your skittle 🙂

Let me know what you think

