Because it sounds a bit like She Ra

Zoya – Piper

Look at me trying my long time untrieds!

I thought this might make a good base for some kind of Valentines business, and seeing as there isn’t much swatchiness of it out there I thought I’d do the honours.

Firstly this is horrible to work with; it’s so thin that too much on the brush and it floods the cuticles, too little and it barely covers the nail. Once I’d got used to the formula I think I ended up with three coats, after which I still have some VNL It dries extremely quickly though, so swings and roundabouts…

The colour is actually a very pretty dusty pink and completely unique in my collection. However it makes me look like I’ve died, so this isn’t one I’ll be wearing by itself.

20130210-115635.jpg

20130210-115643.jpg

Comments on: "Zoya – Piper" (1)

  1. I dont think it looks like you died! Lol. Its a pretty pink.

Let me know what you think

