Because it sounds a bit like She Ra

Valentines Nails

So I don’t do Valentines Day, and I don’t do freehand art, but I thought I’d have a go at this. Turned out alright I think. Hope everyone had the day they wanted today. x

20130214-184812.jpg

20130214-184829.jpg

Comments on: "Valentines Nails" (3)

  1. shortandsweetintexas said:

    Cute design! Which polishes did you use?

    • Thanks! The pink is Color Club – I Believe In Amour and the red is Orly – Ma Cherie. Look at that, I didn’t realise both had French names and were love themed!

  2. That’s really cute!! how do you that?? šŸ™‚
    if you want to have a look at my blog it would be nice šŸ™‚ http://mystylerecipe.com

Let me know what you think

